Staff Members

Senior Staff

Smith, Trevor

Chief Executive Officer

Watson, Dion

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

McDonald, Emma

Manager Environmental Services

Windsor, Damian

Manager Works

White, Jasmin

Community Development Officer

Administration Staff

Blum, Jodie

Executive Assistant

Franklin, Trevor

Compliance Officer

Kemp, Julie

Finance Office

Birkin, Carolyn

Administration Officer

Franklin, Cathy

Administration/Records Management Officer

Allen, Madison

Administration Officer

Lawson, Georgia

Adminstration Officer

Earea, Ellen

Librarian - Port Neill

Depot Staff

King, Gary

Works Supervisor

Clark, Rickey

Team Leader - Construction

Anesbury, Bernard

Team Leader Maintenance

Phillips, Wayne

Team Leader - Parks & Gardens

Butler, Gary

Construction/Maintenance Worker

Hocking, Noel

Construction/Maintenance Worker

Cave, Noel

Construction/Maintenance Worker

Anderson, Jeff

Construction/Maintenance Worker

McIvor, Paul

Construction/Maintenance Worker

Hocking, Wayne

Parks & Gardens Worker

Hutton, Tyler

Parks & Gardens Worker

Anderson, Dylan

Parks & Gardens Worker

Westley, Wendy

Part-Time Cleaner - Port Neill & Ungarra



Tumby Bay is a beautiful coastal township of 1200 residents, who have chosen to establish livelihoods, raise families and retire in a safe and serene environment.

Contact us

District Council of Tumby Bay

Cnr Mortlock Street and West Terrace

PO Box 61, Tumby Bay SA 5605